260 pics from Washington.

Posted On August 12, 2004

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 4 responses

260 (not so great) pictures from my trip!!

My     10     13 favorite pics from my trip to Washington State.
Bubba was too fast for my camera, so this is pretty much the best shot of him that I got.
“I know I’ve been lapped about 4 times, but do you think you can shoot a few cover shots of me?”
These are the assholes I had to hang out with… Steve, Lisa and Tyler Miller. (Actually, they’re pretty rad and I’m glad they’re my friends.)
This is the bike I said “I really Rilly R1LLY!!! wanted to win.” (remember?)
Tyler just walked up to these guys, grabbed their hands, and started walking with them. I don’t think the 2 guys even knew each other!
I drove from Yakima to the farm on Monday night.
Sometimes it sucks to be my Uncle.
Clearly I was not on the beach anymore!
This is probably my favorite picture from my trip. It’s just corn (not Korn).
I WOULD!! (I don’t know who she is, other than she was the photographer for the reunion.)
Mt. Rainier with Mt. Adams/Hood/Baker/??? in the background.
Something was making a gnarly contrail.
I love Hooters!

4 Responses to “260 pics from Washington.”

  1. adelajaixami

    Читаю и чувствую себя как дома. Спасибо создателям за хороший ресурс!

  2. adelajaixami

    Читаю и чувствую себя как дома. Спасибо создателям за хороший ресурс!

  3. adelajaixami

    Читаю и чувствую себя как дома. Спасибо создателям за хороший ресурс!

  4. adelajaixami

    Читаю и чувствую себя как дома. Спасибо создателям за хороший ресурс!

Leave a Reply

