District Lab and Daytona

Posted On March 12, 2004

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 2 responses

A lot of people have been asking me how my new job is going.
I think this picture explains how it is better than I ever could.
Yes, I'm using a $600 chair as a foot rest. That's how I bling it these days.
Here are 13 other pics from District Lab.
(The first 2 are actually from Impress.)

You maybe didn’t know this, but last Friday Kim, Brandon and I went to Daytona for the Daytona Supercross and to experience Bike Week. It was awesome.
Here are 68 (blurry) pics from Daytona!

2 Responses to “District Lab and Daytona”

  1. kneedeepintexas

    can i add you?

    • fanless

      Honsetly, you would be better off adding instead of .
      Add whichever you want, but I almost never update now.

Leave a Reply

