sore ear lobes

Posted On February 23, 2003

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

Today… A great thing happened!
I stretched my ear piercings to 4 gauge.
P.S.:
This is what about 4 hundy bought me over the past 13 months.
4-hondo
The clear plugs in the top right hand corner are what I have in now.

P.S.S:
Does it make me a ghey homosexual if I said I bought the Justin Timberlake CD today?
Does the fact that I also bought Nirvana: Nevermind, Simple Plan: No Pads, No Helmets… Just Balls, Something Corprate: Leaving through the window. and the Transplants CD change anything?

AND…
My desktop picture is of Jay Quinlan doing a backflip on a REV!
Such a sweet pic.

Leave a Reply

