fuckyou@fuckyouyafuckinfuckfuck.com

Posted On January 24, 2003

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

It’s colder than a witch’s tit out today, I’ll tell you that much right now.
It was 38 when I left for my morning ride, and it was 37 when I got home!. It’s 55 now, but it’s still pretty cold.
I know you’re thinking… “Dude! 55 is not cold!” Well, this is South Beach. My home has no insulation, plus I don’t have a heater. Shut your heating system down, and open your windows/doors and then tell me it’s not cold!
And if you still disagree, email me at fuckyou@fuckyouyafuckinfuckfuck.com

Leave a Reply

