The girls with the bodies like boys with Ferraris

Posted On January 23, 2003

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped one response

So a few days after the Impress Christmas party I flew to Chicago and hung out for a while. I even got to go to this really tall building. After that, it was on to Seattle for early x-mas. I remember that it was a Thursday, and I got a ride to Othello from my cousin, his fiance, my aunt, and her new boyfriend. The trip over the mountains went by pretty quickly. I was pretty hungry, and was hoping we would eat somewhere before we left Seattle, or maybe we would make a stop in North Bend, but we actually didn’t stop until we were in Cle Elum. While we were in the grocery store there, I showed my cousin the digital camera that I wanted, and he said that he had bought the exact same one the day before for his fiance Lisa, but she didn’t know it because it was a Christmas present. I thought that was funny coincidence.
It was dark by the time we got to Othello. We made a stop at the Pizza Factory to get several pizzas to take out to the farm. The Pizza Factory sure has changed in the past few years since I was there last, and not in a good way. I recognized one dude from high school… We always called him “Gonzo” because he had a big nose, but I think his real name is Amado Gonzales or something like that. I’m pretty sure he was working there in 1993 and maybe even earlier. We waited to eat the pizza until we got to the farm. My mom showed up a couple of hours later. A few hours after that, she gave me my birthday present… A Fuji FinePix 3800!! X-mas 2002
It’s a pretty sweet camera, but I’m not a very good photographer, as the following photos will show.
X-mas 2002
This is my mum and me. It’s the first picture I took with my new camera. Check out how massive my head is compared to my mom’s!
X-mas 2002
The next morning Steve came over and picked me up. We went to Steve and Lisa’s place. this is a picture of Steve and Megan.
X-mas 2002
Steve took me out so I could do some farming. It was fun! On the way to the tractor Tyler and I hung out in the truck and watched Slednecks 4.
For lunch we drove to the Tri-Cities and ate at Zips. I sure had been missing Zips! We also went by Circuit CIty so I cold get a new XD Picture Card. I found one with 128 MB for about $97.
The next day was Family Christmas. It was pretty much the same as every year. A couple of days later my parents took me back to Seattle and after a stop in Dallas, I flew back to Ft. Lauderdale. If you look through the rest of the pictures, you’ll see that my family is mostly white. Me, my dad, and my cousin make up the brown town.
After I had been home for a few days, Chad came over. Here are a couple of pictures of him.
Chad Chad
Chad is a |-|4r|)c0r3 ||=||4><0r!

Bumpers
A couple of days after that, Bumpers took a bus from NYC to Miami, and came over to hang out for a while.
The end.

One Response to “The girls with the bodies like boys with Ferraris”

  1. esuperlife

    Awesome pictures. I didn’t read a word you wrote yet though. About to pass out over here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

