Posted On October 10, 2002

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 3 responses

Does this work or not??
http://216.78.248.177/

3 Responses to “”

  1. unsee1ie

    well.. it starts contact, i see the page title load:
    USERNAME: List Tunes 1.0 – Personal MP3 Serverbase
    and my status bar says:
    Sending request to 216.78.248.177
    though my browser chugs away, arrows circle, netscape sends storms of comets, nothing loads…
    [[saw on OSX/friends page]]

    • fanless

      I restarted the web server. Maybe it works better now. I had that exact same problem lastnight.
      Thanks for at least trying it and posting a comment!

  2. Anonymous

    “This page cannot be displayed”–Kim
    P.S. Dude, I’m in Washington! I’m gonna score now…..it’s just not the same saying that to myself!

Leave a Reply

