Mortal Kombat on Sega Genesis is the best video game ever!

Posted On September 17, 2002

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

It’s funny how life can treat a person. It’s like… One day you’re selling your Schwinn so you can travel to a prison Island, and the next day you have no reason to leave your home.
That means… I need a new bike.
I haven’t been searching too much, but so far I think I know what I want to get. The question is… What color?? I leave part of the decision making up to you.
2003 Scattante Altec - Blue
2003 Scattante Altec - Red
Please take this poll.

Now, I know what you’re thinking… “Dude! That thing has carbon forks and seat stays!! And the wheels only have 16 spokes! Your fat ass will break that bike in no time!!” but I disagree. Although it is a very good game, I think Donkey Kong is the greatest video game ever. I mean I think I have the finesse and proper bike handling skills to ride it hard, and not break it, despite my weight.

Leave a Reply

