I’ll still pick my friends over jews!

Posted On July 24, 2002

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

What in the ass even is going on??
adcritic.com is back, but you have to pay “only $69.95” a year? HELL NO!! They must be smoking the same crack Apple is smoking if they think people will pay $100 a year for .Mac services.
I mean… Who in the ass would even pay $70 a year to download TV commercials??
That doesn’t make much sense to me. I liked and used the site some when it was free… But I would never pay for it. And especially not that much!

Leave a Reply

