sk8er boi

Posted On July 23, 2002

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

I talked to Brandon for about 40 minutes tonight. He called me at around 11:30, and I had some music playing kinda loud so I wasn’t sure if I was hearing the phone or not, and by the time I found the phone, my voice mail had taken over. So I called him back.
In case you didn’t know,

I’M FLYING TO SEATTLE ON THURSDAY!!

 
 Your
Trip Details

<!–^

 Flight(s): Thu, July 25, 2002

<!–^

Airline Logo
Flight:   Delta Air Lines flight 208 (Non-Stop) Flight
Details
 
Depart:   Ft Lauderdale/Hollywood Intl (FLL) – TERMINAL 2
  Thu, Jul 25 at 5:30am
Arrive:   Atlanta, GA (ATL) – SOUTH TERMINAL
  Thu, Jul 25 at 7:18am
Seats:   24E, 24F (Boeing 757 Jet)
Meal:   No Meal Served
Status:
 
Confirmation Code G085FV
Connecting To
Airline Logo
Flight:   Delta Air Lines flight 835 (Non-Stop) Flight
Details
 
Depart:   Atlanta, GA (ATL) – SOUTH TERMINAL
  Thu, Jul 25 at 8:25am
Arrive:   Seattle/Tacoma, WA (SEA) – Terminal Information
Unavailable
  Thu, Jul 25 at 10:34am
Seats:   44B, 44A (Boeing 767 Jet)
Meal:   Breakfast
Status:
 
Confirmation Code G085FV

<!–^

 Flight(s): Mon, July 29,
2002

<!–^

Airline Logo
Flight:   Delta Air Lines flight 662 (Non-Stop) Flight
Details
 
Depart:   Seattle/Tacoma, WA (SEA) – Terminal Information
Unavailable
  Mon, Jul 29 at 12:55pm
Arrive:   Dallas/Ft Worth, TX (DFW) – TERMINAL E
  Mon, Jul 29 at 6:41pm
Seats:   44A, 43B (Boeing 757 Jet)
Meal:   Snack/Brunch
Status:
 
Confirmation Code G085FV
Connecting To
Airline Logo
Flight:   Delta Air Lines flight 476 (Non-Stop) Flight
Details
 
Depart:   Dallas/Ft Worth, TX (DFW) – TERMINAL E
  Mon, Jul 29 at 7:55pm
Arrive:   Ft Lauderdale/Hollywood Intl (FLL) – TERMINAL 2
  Mon, Jul 29 at 11:40pm
Seats:   18F, 18G (Boeing 767 Jet)
Meal:   No Meal Served
Status:
 
Confirmation Code G085FV

<!–^

 Airfare
Summary  – Prices shown in U.S. dollars
Total:
279.00

My original plan was to hang with Wendy and Zoë on Vashon Island (Where Wendy grew up, and her parents live), but I’m not too sure if that’s gonna happen because they’re in San Fran tonight. We might hook up in Portland. Portland, you say? Damn straight! Check this out…
Ok, I fly to Seattle early on Thursday and my parents are picking me up. I think we’ll mob around Seattle for a while, probably hitting Pike Street, as always, and I hope we can go on the tour of Underground Seattle. I went on that tour once before, and it was dope, but that was 500 years ago. From Seattle we’ll make our way over the Cascades, and meet up with Brandon at Minors. I’m eating a Shrimp burger, assuming they still have them! Friday morning I’m heading to the farm in Othello with my parents, and I hope to see some friends there. Saturday morning my parents will take me to King City near Pasco, and I’ll meet up with Brandon again. We’ll probably go to Walla Walla and hopefully see Jason! I’ll just be happy to be back in Walla Walla. It’s been nearly 5 years.
From Walla Walla we’ll haul ass to Beaverton so we can be at the our hotel before 6 PM. If we’re lucky we’ll go to Burnside, and I dunno where else.
Sunday morning we’ll go to the Washougal National and watch Bubba bust big all day long. The last time I was in Washougal was in 1996. After the race, we’ll drive back to Seattle and bone as many girls as we can find. We’re wide open as far as Sunday night goes. I’m not even sure where we’re staying. Monday morning I’ll go to the airport and fly home a little before 1.
So that’s where I’ll be this weekend… Try to find me and we’ll hang out!

Leave a Reply

