Investigating some malfeasance.

Posted On June 28, 2002

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

Since I’m such a cool guy, I scanned the pages from Modern Bride.
Page 188.
Page 189.

And as funny as it is to see my friends in Modern Bride magazine, it’s nothing compared to what I found in Denver…
So there I was, mobbing around Denver International Airport, waiting to board the plane to come home. I stopped in a newspaper stand and bought Monday’s Rocky Mountain News, and right there on the front page, in full color, was…
Something even funnier!
Their photo editor must not be very good. Or maybe they have a sick sense of humor.

Leave a Reply

