straight up my A-hole!

Posted On June 18, 2002

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

I got my usual monthly “your hot!!” email today… I didn’t bother asking how old she is, but I’m willing to guess 14-16. Nice enough girl, but… Where are the 21+ year old girls, and why don’t they feel that way about me?

hey i found u thru a nfg group…and ima start off by saying u look incredibly hot! other than that yea!  how long have you liked new found glory??? by any chance do u like sum41??? green day? well talk to ya later.
Amanda

Leave a Reply

