do that thing

Posted On May 5, 2002

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

In case you didn’t notice, I have updated this with some details.

This should not be much of a shocker, but I love Bubba!! In fact, I’m thinking about going to the Washougal National instead of going to New York for MacWorld and the Core Tour dirt jumping comp. I’d love to be able to do both, but I’m 99% sure that won’t happen. I would probably be less interested in the Washougal race if there was a National in Gainesville. I also want to go to Washington for the Tex-Games. That’s not going to happen either.
And check this out because it’s kinda funny.

Leave a Reply

