hella files!

Posted On April 18, 2002

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

So I am finally listening to my Twiztid CD that I bought on Tuesday. My Mac was busy running Font Doctor on 31535 fonts! (you can even see the report for yourself if you don’t believe I have that many fonts!) I started running Font Doctor Sunday evening, and it slowly made it’s way through the folder of fonts. It finally finished nearly 78 hours later!
In other big number news, I deleted 14891emails that I had been saving for years. At this very moment I have zero saved emails.

Leave a Reply

