in the end

Posted On March 2, 2002

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 2 responses

Original, Brad's version, My version.
I guess everyone that is not Brad is a pussy because nobody else wanted to try to color correct my image because you all are teh suXs!
(unless you do it now.)

2 Responses to “in the end”

  1. hippierage

    well, damn… now I gotta try…
    can I just make it look pretty to me? 😉

  2. robrippin

    Fine…
    If I have to put up with this… I will do it and make you happy!
    I thought about adding some creative effects to “color adjusting” the picture, but figured that you would think I was smoking crack while opperating Photoshop.
    Pussy, indeed!

Leave a Reply

