Posted On January 28, 2002

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 3 responses

Did you know that at this very moment I am in Brooklyn New York?
And in the past 3 days I have been to 4 of the 5 boroughs.
I doubt I’ll make it to the Bronx.
I’m going home in 20 hours.

3 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous

    is brooklyn in da house.
    rock lobster, my friend. very.
    but could you stop by biggie smallses moms house and tell her that i said,
    “BIG UP TO BROOKLYN!!”
    ??
    we go back like babies and jamaican pancakes. whatwhat!
    HEY I’M JUST KIDDING.
    p.s. if you see rakim tell him i want my ten dollars.

    • FANLESS

      Re: is brooklyn in da house.
      Rakim was rippin’ it at the Union Square.
      He and DJ Red Alert did work.
      A crazy concert, a lot of kids got hurt.
      Remember that?

      • Anonymous

        Re: is brooklyn in da house.
        ahh yes !
        he covered the whole realm
        left my soul overwhelmed..
        but the place to be was the brooklyn armory.
        I REMEMBER THAT.

Leave a Reply

