Posted On January 18, 2002

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

I think these shysty fuckers from Jackson Productions are gonna stiff me for $570! I be needing that cheddar, know what I’m saying?
I think (hope) Joy is gonna hook us up with free tickets to see Bill Bellamy on Saturday.
I remember watching Love Jones, back home, years ago, but I can’t remember who I watched it with. I know it was a girl, and I know she rented it, because I know I never would have.

Leave a Reply

