unknown road

Posted On January 9, 2002

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 3 responses

One day I went to the Oklahoma State Fair.

3 Responses to “unknown road”

  1. segue

    I have Q, but it didn’t work.
    So, how many OU chicks did you, er, date.
    Linkin Park is coming in February. And the Bizkit is having auditions…uh, whatever. Just news.

    • FANLESS

      I think you need to have QT 4 or newer for the clips to work.
      Does this one work?
      As for the ladies… Um… I forget?

      • segue

        Ah, I needed an Active X installed.
        Much better now.
        I hate it when the camera is on me.

Leave a Reply

