It’s the end of the world as we know it.

Posted On December 2, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

I heard that show SUCKED! Like my friend Monica went, and she said it was *SOOPER* crowded. She was so pissed off. All these preppies came, and we’re like screaming I LOVE JOEL! Dammit! Its all MTV’s fault too. Like when I met NFG, it was sooper crowded. Fourtnetaly(sp), we were first in line, and we talked to the band the longest. She said the concert was great, but it was *SO* fucking crowded!!!
*Erica*

Seriously, this is sad. Like, I might like mock it with like everything I say… but for a 14 year old girl to call herself a “good_charlotte_groupie”? That makes me sad.

Leave a Reply

