Crack a rat.

Posted On December 2, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

Just what I know you have been waiting for… 225 pictures Disturbed, Staind, New Found Glory, Alien Ant Farm, Jimmy Eat World and Sum 41 at the Buzz Bake Sale.
I am a bit torn with the pics… Most of them came out like absolute crap, but some of them look cool how they are. But I didn’t want them to look cool. I wanted them to look normal. They’re all so blurry because… Well, if you were there you would understand why. There were 6756756465 people pushing each other around. Plus, as always, I wasn’t exactly aiming my camera… Just putting my hand in the air and clicking. AND… The crazy humidity kept fogging up my lens. Some are ok, but most suck.

Leave a Reply

