FUACATA

Posted On November 30, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 3 responses

I wanted you to know that I like this site.
I kinda like the layout, although the home page is lacking… I do like how they have their picture galleries. But most of all, I like it because it has pictures from home.
Oh, and a picture of Lisette, someone and Lucy.
Lisette, someone and Lucy, the make-out girl
I don’t know anything about that site… I just found it by searching google for “fuacata“.

3 Responses to “FUACATA”

  1. robrippin

    Interesting pictures they have…

    • fanless

      Re: Interesting pictures they have…
      1) That’s a dude.
      2) It’s Miami fucking Beach, for Christ’s sake! It’s like… Homo central.

      • robrippin

        Re: Interesting pictures they have…
        First off, NS.
        Second, as I had said… “Interesting pictures” I didn’t say, wow look at that hottie! I can usually tell a dude that is trying to be a female.

Leave a Reply

