||)) ][ |2 7 ‘/

Posted On November 11, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 4 responses

How much of a   nerd     FAG   would I be if I said I am posting this from an *//\\//SYNC concert on the beach?
What if I said I came home 2 days early to go to this *//\\//SYNC concert?

4 Responses to “||)) ][ |2 7 ‘/”

  1. ebound

    I’d say you’re a lucky man to have those tickets.
    And I’d say you’re posting again.
    But I wouldn’t say this on , cause you didnt re-enable comments.

    • FANLESS

      Ooops, my mistake.
      (I didn’t mean to have comments on here either.)

  2. girlstar313

    happy birthday…

Leave a Reply

