Posted On October 18, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 3 responses


I really like this pic for some reason… I guess it kinda defines my life (style).
Like, wanna be high-tech, but cluttered as fuck.
Know what I’m saying?

3 Responses to “”

  1. alicemac

    Goddamn what the hell are you doing with all that hardware? That is waaay to many gadgets for one guy.

    • FANLESS

      It pretty much just sits there. I almost never use my Mac at home these days.

      • alicemac

        LOL. I had the same problem. That’s why I bought an iBook. I can use it anywhere.

Leave a Reply

