Homecoming

Posted On October 11, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 6 responses

Ive got my  dress   tux
for homecoming
and my hair appointment
and my nail appointment
but no  guy  girl….
no  guy  girl to go with.
i dont know what i will do i cant just go with myself.
me myself and i.
just me myself and i. i dont know.

6 Responses to “Homecoming”

  1. her_holiness

    I have to say, I kind of missed reading your entries.

  2. giles

    You’ve got to start posting more, man.
    About a month ago I realized that I had actually started saying “Jesus Tits” out loud when frustrated, after reading it ONCE in your livejournal.
    I need you to keep me hep on the bizarre cursing tip, y0.

    • fanless

      I curse post every day… just not in this journal.

      • giles

        Buddha’s nipples. I did not receive any memo!

Leave a Reply

