Posted On August 17, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

Ben quit working at Lazerland in March of last year.
Today he came by to scan some of his stuff.
When he was done, he got up to leave.
I said: Damn, Ben. You’re not gonna scan some orders for me?
Ben: What, you need orders scanned?
Me: Yeah. You can do this one.
Ben: Ok.
So now Ben is scanning my orders, and he doesn’t even work here.
The bonus is that he gives me someone to talk to, since David and I are the only people working today.
I also helped him get http://www.benzart.com working.

Leave a Reply

