Posted On August 17, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

…And did you know that I should be in Tallahassee this weekend for the Florida State cycling championships?
I should be.
I passed to go to The Source Awards.
Which I already know I’ll chicken out of going to.
Because I don’t have a bomb aussie girlfriend to go with me.
and because I’m not dark enough.
and because I don’t have the right gear.
and because I’m not quite elite enough.
and because I know that even though it has my name on it, the invite was not meant for me.
Unless I got really tore one day/night, and boned some super executive from Latin Mtv, and then forgot about it.
Stranger things have happened.

Leave a Reply

