This is what you get.

Posted On August 16, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

Scanning orders is kinda like some girls… I’ll do whatever I can to avoid it.
And I’ve done a pretty good job of doing just that, for the past four days. Even with Raul gone, I haven’t had to scan any orders until just now. I have only done 1.5 orders so far today, and I can’t really find anything else to do that doesn’t look like fucking around. So I have to scan.
I hate scanning!!
It’s funny how when scanning was my job, I really liked it, and I didn’t want to start printing. Now I just want to print, and not scan.

Leave a Reply

