Posted On August 16, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 7 responses

In July I saw NFG/Blink 182 with 2 guys and a girl.
In August I saw NFG/Blink 182 with 2 girls.
In September I am going to see NFG/Blink 182 with 2 girls.
Who will I go to the Paris show with?
I was asked if I get bored going to the same show.
I thought it was a pretty dumb question. I mean, do you get bored with your CDs after you listen to them 3 times? I don’t.

7 Responses to “”

  1. girlstar313

    concerts are fun..thats why should go ya know…that kinda was a dumb question…

    • FANLESS

      Um… What?

      • girlstar313

        umm.the whole asked if you get bored going to the same show….was i that confuseing?

      • FANLESS

        Yes, you were that “confuseing”. It hurt my brain.
        In fact, I’m still confused, because I can’t decode your encrypted message of “thats why should go ya know”.

      • girlstar313

        blahh..your soo mean to me….gezzz..ok i mean to say thats why you should go ya know…
        ohh and confuseing confusing what the freaking diffrence…

      • FANLESS

        1) I think you mean “you’re soo mean to me…”
        2) The difference is the letter e.
        3) I’m not mean!

      • girlstar313

        blahhh…

Leave a Reply

