Sonsofbitches!

Posted On August 14, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped one response

I am quite pissed off at the moment…
When I wake up in the morning, the files from my 3 webjump.com accounts, and 2 theglobe.com accounts will be gone.
The most fucked up part is that most of those files are from 1997, and 1998. AND… I can not connect to the ftp servers to save them, and I don’t think I have a backup copy of them.

One Response to “Sonsofbitches!”

  1. girlstar313

    dude that sucks….

Leave a Reply

