Jesus Tits sideways!

Posted On August 12, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped one response

…and then I DID add all 84 items to my shopping cart to see what the total would be, and it came to $2224.59!
That’s an average of $26.48 for each CD.
And the scariest thing is that I would actually buy all of them just to see what kind of a box 84 CDs would come in.
I think my mother would have a heart attack if I said “I just spent $2224.59 on 84 import CDs.”
I need to go for a ride or something to get my mind off of these things.
 I will not buy fonts! 
 I will not buy import CDs! 
 I will not buy fonts! 
 I will not buy import CDs! 
 I will not buy fonts! 
 I will not buy import CDs! 
 I will not buy fonts! 
 I will not buy import CDs! 
 I will not buy fonts! 
 I will not buy import CDs! 
 I will not buy fonts! 
 I will not buy import CDs! 

One Response to “Jesus Tits sideways!”

  1. joeanthony

    It goin’ to get stale…
    Don’t ya know if ya get imports it’s goin’ to be stale. It’s never the same quality from oversee, it takes time. Ya just not goin’ to enjoy them cd’s as much as the natives do.
    Stay homebound, get quality from the start.
    JoeAnthony@LiveJournal.Com
    Damn, where is my Heiniken?

Leave a Reply

