Posted On August 12, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 3 responses

…and then I remembered to add Beck and Everclear import CDs to my wish list, and the total came out to $1785.11
You know you really should just buy me all of them. Just think about how cool it would be to say “I just spent $1785.11 on 67 import CDs for some lazy fat mexican I don’t even know from the internet.”
Seriously, just do it!

3 Responses to “”

  1. sivatonight

    If I had the money, honey, I would. But, I fear that I am terribly poor.

    • FANLESS

      You could earn some money by mowing lawns, delivering papers, walking dogs, or shoveling snow off of driveways and sidewalks.

      • sivatonight

        I guess I forgot to mention I’m lazy. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

