Posted On August 10, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 13 responses

Today I saw Dave Navarro in Key West.
He was selling t-shirts on the street. 4 for $10.
Me: What’s up Dave Navarro?
Dave: Gonna buy a shirt?
Me: Um… No.

13 Responses to “”

  1. girlstar313

    dude 4 shirts for 10 dollars..you should have hopped on that train…

    • FANLESS

      Dave’s shirts were pretty lame.
      Like, all touristy looking with “Key West” and “Florida” on them in dumb fonts.
      And they were hypercolor, and tye-dyed, and acid washed.
      If Dave Navarro was selling ringer tees for $2.50 each, I woulod have bought 50 of them.
      Because that’s just about the only kind of shirt I wear.

      • girlstar313

        blahh..dumb fonts…
        i have lots of ringers too..but they are like baby t ones…with cheesey things on them like rainbow bright…and jem and carebares..and lucky charms….im sure you get the idea…

  2. sivatonight

    This has absolutely nothing to do with your post, but I had a dream about you.
    That statement will probably frighten you, but I told you anyways.

    • FANLESS

      I think dreams involving me are usually called NIGHTMARES!

      • sivatonight

        Well, not this one. 🙂

      • FANLESS

        Did I get to be a pizza delivery guy, or something just as cool?

      • sivatonight

        LOL. Not quite. It was really nothing big, but it was interesting, shall we say.

      • FANLESS

        Was my hair extra poofy? Because chicks like that. That’s how come I’m soo cool.

      • sivatonight

        I really can’t recall extra poofy hair, which is probably a good thing, because I’m not sure if I like really poofy hair. Do you mean poodle-like poofy? Or just soft and fluffy poofy?

      • FANLESS

        I’m poodle-like poofy, all the way!

      • sivatonight

        Hmmmm .. I don’t recall poodle-like poofy hair on you. Actually, I think your hair was really short, only a couple of inches.

      • FANLESS

        “…was really short, only a couple of inches.”
        I get pretty scared when I see things like this said about me.

Leave a Reply

