Posted On August 4, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

I can not believe I am in Kansas!
…where the amazing butt-cheek-related dialup internet connection tops out at 24,000bps.
Did you know I was awake from whenever I woke up on Thursday, until about 9 hours ago?
I was.
I think today I’m gonna check out K-State. I doubt the “I WOULD!” factor will be very high.
It seems that if you keep your weight under 140, you’re golden. Lots of big girls here.

Leave a Reply

