Posted On August 2, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

I have a new game plan…
Instead of having everything ready to rock when I leave for West Palm, which I think will be abound 2 or 3, I’m going to (try to) sleep in, and get as much sleep as I can, then wake up, gather my laundry, and hit the laundry mat.
While my shit is getting clean, I’m going to go and get my hair cut. Then I’ll come home, shower, and head to WPB.
After the show I’ll come home, clean house, pack up my butt-cheek-related things, and just not sleep. Then the super shuttle will come at maybe 4:30 or 5 AM, so I can be in Ft.Lauderdale by 6 AM and leave at 7 AM.
Yes, tha’s the plan.
Now I just need to fall asleep, which should be very easy, considering how tired I am, but this girl has filled me with way too much frustration for me to deal with.

Leave a Reply

