butt-cheek-related

Posted On August 1, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

Yesterday after work I was going to stop by Specs to buy the new Crystal Method CD… The one Chad and I spent 786340826577298364508967029843 hours trying to find in New York, before we (he) got smart and decided to ax someone if it was even out yet… but I forgot.
Then I was gonna buy it last night, after my pseudo date/meeting/thing/whatever with the girl from the internet, because I figured she would show up, and see that I’m really just a lazy fat mexican, and then dip. But it didn’t work out that way, and by the time I left her apartment at 9834257893725489273489 AM, Specs was closed.
I thought about going there on my way to work, but I decided that I needed to haul as much ass as I could on my way to work so I could do a lot of work because I’m taking the next 3 days off of work to go to Kansas, instead of work. Work.
Then I was gonna buy it on my way home from work, but I had my leftover Jacky Chan’s boneless Jerk Chicken with me, so I didn’t want to go in there.
And then I was going to buy it after I got home and blasted a dookie, but it was raining harder than that one dude with the monster thing can shoot his stuff.
So now it’s 11:30, and I don’t think it’s raining, and I’m about to go buy the new Crystal Method CD and I think I’m going to get Alien Ant Farm too, because it’s butt-cheek-related.
And I’m not wearing socks.

Leave a Reply

