Posted On August 1, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

I was just thinking about the last time I hung out with some Swiss girls.
It was 2 winters ago, and Chad and I had plans to drive to Merritt Island, to check out Paradise Funplex. It was just going to be the two of us, but Diego caught wind of our plans, and kinda invited himself.
He asked me if he could come with us, and I said I didn’t know, and he should ask Chad. The whole trip was my idea, and I was the man withthe plan, but I didn’t want to be the one to tell him that he couldn’t hang out with us. I told him to talk to Chad because I really didn’t think he would be able to get ahold of him.
When Chad came by to pick me up, Diego, and 2 Swiss girls he had met at the hostel across the street from Lazerland, were already in Chad’s truck.
At first I was like… Whatever. We’ll still have fun. But on the long drive North, these girls kept talking to eachother in Swiss German. It sounded like they were choking on something, sometimes. (most of the time!)
One of the girls was kinda big, and she had red hair. The other one was a little more bomb, and I maybe would, but she looked like she hadn’t showered in a week.
So Chad’s driving, and I got shotgun. Chad and I both look at eachother, and we’re both like… What the fuck is that smell? I look down to my left, and I see that the big girl had taken off her Birkenstock, and was resting her dirty, smelly, wet foot on the console! It was so gross! We had to roll the windows down a bit, and it was raining hard as balls out.
It turned out that Diego had conned these girls into going with us by telling them we would take them to Cape Canaveral to see the Space Shuttle. I felt pretty bad for them, because we never had any plans at all to go there.
I’m going to look for the pictures from that trip.

Leave a Reply

