Is deoderant in order?

Posted On July 31, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped one response

I guess I’m on my way to Ted’s Hideaway to meet the 2nd person I’ve known from the net before I knew them in real life. (crystalcut2k)
I guess the fact that this person found me via Yahoo! messenger is calming, or something, because I’m like… Whatever.
I just hope I don’t come home selling Amway, or something.
I’m not wearing socks.

One Response to “Is deoderant in order?”

  1. girlstar313

    good luck..most of the people i meet were freaks…or stalkers….and stuff..but my friend michelle met her boyfriend off of her…johnny…we actually had a small lj party last saturday night..it was pretty fun..and eveyone was cool..gave me hope that not all net people are strange….
    anyways..hope yours turns out ok…

Leave a Reply

