I’m off to see the Wizard.

Posted On July 31, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 3 responses

If you live near Kansas City, please come find me, on Friday, at the airport, and entertain me. I’ll be stuck there for a few hours, waiting for my parents to show up.
I have a feeling it’s going to suck. I doubt I’l get any sleep thursday night. You know, with that Blink 182 show in West Palm the night before. That probably means I’ll get home at about 3AM, like the Jones Beach show, and that will leave me with just enough time to pack my shit, take a shower, and hitch a ride from SuperShuttle. I have to be at the Ft. Lauderdale airport at about 6 AM.
I can’t wait to see the look on my parent’s faces when they find me, tore, in the nearest lounge.

I'm off to see the Wizard!

3 Responses to “I’m off to see the Wizard.”

  1. girlstar313

    maybe you should pack all your shit before ya go to the concert..cuz then ya might be able to get 2 hrs of sleep or something 🙂

    • FANLESS

      I would, and I’m even taking Thursday off so I can get ready, but I don’t think I would be able to wake up. Like, I would sleep through my alarm.

      • girlstar313

        im pretty much the same way..but im well know for takeing a nap at like 2 in the morning for 2 or 3 and then getting up and working on a project some more befor class…but im just kinda werid that way…

Leave a Reply

