beat up

Posted On July 29, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

I am a bit fucked up and falling asleep.
I’m doing something I have never tried before, so that I can go to bed.
I have Photoshop loading the images from inside my camera, shrinking them, and then saving them to my iDisk.
The pics will never hit my hard drive.
Assuming everything goes well, I should soon have some pics from the Vans Warped Tour here.
I have not looked at the pics yet. Like I said, they’re going straight from my camera to the net, so I hope there aren’t any pics I wouldn’t want you to see.
I’m sure most of them will be pretty lame, since I didn’t actually aim my camera for any of them.

Leave a Reply

