It’s the end of the world as we know it!

Posted On July 28, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped one response

The ScreenSavers spoofed the Dell ads that I hate so much!
If it wasn’t for Jessica Corbin, (and that Megan girl cos she has a G4 PowerBook) that ad would probably make me stop watching TSS.
I sure am glad Apple doesn’t use such an annoying kid.

One Response to “It’s the end of the world as we know it!”

  1. dethbunny

    I thought the commercial was hilarious…anythign that makes fun of Dell is a good thing.
    Then again, I really don’t care for TSS. They cover a lot of things…but just not in the depth I’d prefer.

Leave a Reply

