And I’m as good as dead

Posted On July 27, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 3 responses

Me: Zoe, what is your favorite color?
Zoe: PINK!
Me: Pink is your favorite color?
Zoe: Yeah!
Me: Wow! Mine too.
Me: Zoe, why is pink your favorite color?
Zoe: Um… Just is.
Zoe: Chrishen, why Pink is your favorite color?
Me: Because it reminds me of the 80’s when I was growing up, and growing up ruled!
Zoe: 80’s! 80’s! 80’s!

Yesterday when I went to get my bike and ride home, I found out the the back tire on my Pork was flat.
It wasn’t that big of a deal because Wendy and Zoe gave me and my bike a ride home.
Now I have 4 bikes, and 3 of them have flat tires.
I guess I’m riding my Show to work today.

3 Responses to “And I’m as good as dead”

  1. raviolios

    pink is slowly edging out purple/violet as my favorite color of the moment. that zoe is one smart girly girl.

Leave a Reply

