I’m like Novell… I have “the power to change”.

Posted On July 25, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 2 responses

Someone has been dropping some pretty harsh knowledge on me lately.
Normally, it would just roll off, but this time it pretty much stings.
The worst part is that I don’t understand it. I mean, I understand what is being said, but I don’t think I understand why it’s being said. I don’t understand what I did or said to make someone say such things, or why they would feel the way they must feel to say such things.

2 Responses to “I’m like Novell… I have “the power to change”.”

  1. Anonymous

    It’s being said so that you can see how things have been, or how they are. It’s not being said to hurt you or anything like. It’s being said so that you can have a chance at getting what you want.

    • FANLESS

      Being sold out for a car is getting me what I want?
      “my parents don’t want me to be with you” is getting me what I want?
      “if it was up to her, it wouldn’t include you” is getting me what I want?
      To me, it seems more like I’m NOT going to get what I want.

Leave a Reply

