Posted On July 24, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

This girl is also this girl, and This girl.
I first saw her on Monday at Union Square. She was working on her bike, and I said to Kim, in a really ditzy voice, “Oh my gosh! I think I’m in love!!”.
I saw her again on Sunday at the KOD comp (where I took the pic).
In a way, I’m glad I didn’t bust any moves, but if my other shit falls apart, then I’ll be pissed I didn’t.
But I’d rather have the other thing work out. So no regrets so far.

Leave a Reply

