Hi Rachel from up-state.

Posted On July 22, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 2 responses

I will not  talk to  get involved with high school girls.
I will not  give my number to  get involved with high school girls.
I will not  kiss   get involved with high school girls.
I will not  finger  get involved with high school girls.
I will not  fuck  get involved with high school girls.
I will not  fall in love with  get involved with high school girls.
Starting now.

2 Responses to “Hi Rachel from up-state.”

  1. diamondc

    dude, they’re the best.. and the easiest
    you are my hero đŸ˜€

  2. Anonymous

    and a great way to get put in jail

Leave a Reply

