Posted On July 15, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 2 responses

My computer is being a fucko!
Like, I typed out this line, but it’s only on the 3rd word. It’s going crazy show.
I have to be awake in 6 hours, (5:30 – 6AM) but I have no alarm clock. I hope I can wake up. If I had soundjam, I could set it as an alarm clock.
A wake up call would rock!

2 Responses to “”

  1. tats

    i would, but it would be three in the morning for me and frankly i don’t know you well enough to wake up at three in the morning for you.

  2. ibrad

    “it’s going crazy show”? 🙂
    heh, on a sidenote, audion has an alarm clock too. it is the only alarm clock that works for me anymore…

Leave a Reply

