Posted On July 14, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 2 responses

For some reason, the thing I’m looking forward to the most is buying another Metrocard! I don’t even know why. The thing is like $17, and I hardly even use it.

My My Metrocard
Think I’ll go a little
but then I go far
OH FUCK

I don’t even care about the keynote. I’d rather have my $200.
Because I don’t think the rumors are true.
Nothing will be new.
And a br0k3d ❤ will wreck your vacation.
And my shoes are wrecked too.
I only have my shiney pair to wear.
They don't go so well with cargo shorts.
So I need a new pair of shoes.
The last thing I want to do is break in TWO new pairs of shoes, by walking around New York City!
But I'm not bitching.
And I'm not emo.
Because I'm buying a new Metrocard!

2 Responses to “”

  1. ibrad

    YAY
    he’s such a fucking jerk
    shu down all the strip bars
    workfare does not work

Leave a Reply

