Fucking drama queens!

Posted On July 13, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 4 responses

Jesus tits! It’s a fucking lizard!!

4 Responses to “Fucking drama queens!”

  1. tats

    Jesus Tits
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

  2. giles

    I was going to say something along the lines of, “Dude, weak.”
    But then I remembered this is pretty much how I felt about that chick who was “killing herself.”
    Different strokes, I guess.

    • FANLESS

      I would like to go into depth as to why I feel the way I do about it, but I won’t because I’m lazy, and would probably end up wrong.

      • giles

        Just got my hippie reflex up, I guess. Pretty out of character, since I’m not a big “BELIEVE WHAT I DO” kind of person. Besides, how can the way you feel about something be “wrong?”
        I’m not sure I would spend hundreds of dollars on a lizard I hardly knew… but then, I wanted to stay home while my appendix ruptured.

Leave a Reply

