Posted On July 10, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 34 responses

So I have come to a juncture where I need to make a decision…
Should I keep my hair long, like this?
Or should I punk rock it (get it? Punk rocket?) again?
My hair is actually longer than in that pic. I’ve been growing it longer for the past year,and it’s just starting to get to the length that I like. Like, the front will stretch to the tip of my nose.

34 Responses to “”

  1. acadiabaird

    I like the punk rocked look……………………thats a great pic

    • FANLESS

      Thanks.
      I think in all of my pics I look better with it short, but for some reason I’ve been wanting it longer. And it took a long time to get it long, so it’s kinda hard to chop it. But I think I will.

      • acadiabaird

        I say go short for summer and long for winter, just makes sense that way…………….

  2. tats

    Definitely punk.
    That pic is delish 😉

    • FANLESS

      Thanks. I owe it all to a bomb aussie girl for capturing it. And then pointing it out to me, and calling it one of her favorites.
      But then sometimes I feel like I have to live up to that image, and that’s just way to exhausting for a lazy fat guy like me.

      • tats

        why the hell do you always rag on yourself like that when someone gives you a compliment?

      • FANLESS

        because i’m mental?

      • tats

        nope

      • FANLESS

        because it’s funny?

      • tats

        no it’s not.

      • FANLESS

        It’s funny to me. Or amusing at least.

      • tats

        well, if it is funny to you – ok
        but i don’t think it’s funny

      • FANLESS

        because i’m wanna be emo?

      • tats

        that’s a piss poor excuse

      • FANLESS

        That was my favorite excuse.

      • tats

        of course it was

      • FANLESS

        for attention? and sympathy??

      • tats

        bingo

      • FANLESS

        because I’m insecure and don’t take compliments very well, and actually see them as lies, and a form of mockery?

      • tats

        ok, i can accept that but why?

      • FANLESS

        beacuse I’m a mental, lazy, fat, self amusing, insecure, attention and sympathy needing, wanna be emo mexican.

      • tats

        that’s just sad.

      • FANLESS

        No, it’s funny.

      • tats

        whatever

  3. perigune

    I like the punk one.

    • FANLESS

      Thanks. You don’t think my hairline is too far back?

      • perigune

        The angle your head is at in that pic makes it hard to judge it. But I still like this style better–I think it makes you look much more nibbleworthy than the other picture.

    • FANLESS

      Please don’t call me a punk because that hurts my feelings.

      • raviolios

        punk rawk hair, then!

      • FANLESS

        Oh, I thought you were calling me names. Sorry. Thanks!

  4. diamondc

    i’ll say..
    long hair, man. i had to
    cut my hair short to get
    a decent job (haha).
    thats the way to go.
    go against the grain
    and let it all hang out

    • FANLESS

      Re: i’ll say..
      Thanks. I wouldn’t let it get too long. It’s like.. maybe to the bottom of my ear on the sides. And it’s all shaved short on the sides and back.

  5. Anonymous

    dude. shaka red mohawka
    Rob

Leave a Reply

