I got my new shoes today!

Posted On July 6, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 4 responses

R0X0rZ your s0X0rZ shoes!
I am so glad they didn’t have any in size 11, because the pair I got (size 10) are actually a bit big.
Remember when I said this? Well this bomb aussie girl sent me an email saying that they looked like a pair of shoes on the sha-sha.com site. I wouldn’t have my new shoes if 1) I wouldn’t have said what I said about the other shoes, and 2) she wouldn’t have sent me that email. Thanks!

4 Responses to “I got my new shoes today!”

  1. tats

    nice.

  2. raviolios

    the shoes are cool. the cd though…

    • FANLESS

      YO! I’ll tell you what I want! What I really really want!
      j00 LOVE the Spice Girls!!

      • raviolios

        Re: YO! I’ll tell you what I want! What I really really want!
        haw haw! i wanna zigazigaziga zag zag or some crap like that.
        my roomie is still hopelessly crushing on Posh. he went through a phase a couple years ago where he was watching that damn movie once a week. grrr.

Leave a Reply

