Posted On July 4, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped one response

I woke up about an hour ago, and I thought it was Saturday. I looked at the clock, and I was like… FUCK! I missed the start of Le Tour de France!
Then I realized that it’s Wednesday.
Dumbass holidays fucking up my schedule.

One Response to “”

  1. girlstar313

    same here…
    its k..same thing happend to me…well kinda i just thought it was monday..hehe
    sorry for the random posting..im just bored at work 🙂

Leave a Reply

