Posted On June 23, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

The fuck of it all is that I totally don’t need a car. I would only use it to drive to BestBuy or CompUSA instead of riding to expensive as balls Specs or BlockBuster.
I suppose I would be able to drive punk rock shows, but seriously… Would I want to park my $40,000 car in the parking lot with a bunch of hoodlum 16 year olds? NO WAY!
I do not need a car!
I do not need a car!
I do not need a car!
But at the same time, think of how bad ass it would be to light up the tires at every stoplight!
Or to be bored on a rainy Saturday (like today) and just hop into your car and drive to Key West… The Southern most part of the United States. That would rule!
I can’t get this car out of my mind, but I so do not need it. At least not at that price.

Leave a Reply

